Columbia Falls High School

610 13th Street West Columbia Falls, MT 59912
Phone: 406-892-6500
Fax: 406-892-6583

Meet Our High School Faculty

Building Secretaries

Tamara Laycock

Christy Houle

Kristine Bowman

Activities Director

Troy Bowman


Kate Daniels

Shelby Johnson


Becky Bates

Please click my picture to enter my website.

Diane Marsh

Please click my picture to enter my website.


Brian Crandell

Linda Kaps

Family Consumer Services

Lindsey Henning

Graduation Coach

Leslie Fant

Health / Physical Education

Chris Finberg

Anna Danley

Jessie Schaeffer

Jaxson Schweikert

Industrial Tech

Ben Schaeffer

Jeff Remiker


Josh Forke

Emily Hackethorn
Click my picture to visit CFHS Choir website.


Cathy Dragonfly


Michael Downey

Marissa Church

Christina Nelson

Judy Richter

Laurie Thramer

Susie Barth

Jolandie Brooks

Chris LePaine

Emily McCaffree

Amy Piiola

Naomi Bahr

Dawn Boutwell

Language Arts

Patience Burns

Gary Menning

Beverly Dewell

Nia Vestal
Please click my picture to visit my class website.

Gene Marcille

Willow Moran

Jeanette Price


Alia Hanson

Please click my picture to visit my website.


Bridget Chiarito

Shelly Gress

Jake Hall

Steve Osborne

Vicki Wirkus


Kelly Houle

Jim Peacock

Erin Quintia

Jamie Heinz

Mary Webb

Please click my picture to visit my website

Social Studies

Peter Browne

Bill Coleman

Jenny Lovering

Josiah Osborne


Zulma Fernandez

Debra Weatherly

Special Services

Susan Battee

Ashley Jollymore

Mark Phillips

Jasna Stafford

Carrie O'Reilly


Julia Whitman

Student and Family Advocate/Homeless Liaison of School District #6

Tamara Sundberg

Study Hall

Michelle Ream