Columbia Falls High School

610 13th Street West Columbia Falls, MT 59912
Phone: 406-892-6500
Fax: 406-892-6583

Meet Our High School Faculty

Building Secretaries

Tamara Laycock

t_laycock@cfmtschools.net

Christy Houle

c_houle@cfmtschools.net

Kristine Bowman

k_bowman@cfmtschools.net

Activities Director

Troy Bowman

t_bowman@cfmtschools.net

Art

Kate Daniels

k_daniels@cfmtschools.net

Shelby Johnson

sh_johnson@cfmtschools.net

Business

Becky Bates

Please click my picture to enter my website.
b_bates@cfmtschools.net

Diane Marsh

Please click my picture to enter my website.
d_marsh@cfmtschools.net

Counseling

Brian Crandell

b_crandell@cfmtschools.net

Linda Kaps

l_kaps@cfmtschools.net

Family Consumer Services

Lindsey Henning

l_henning@cfmtschools.net

Graduation Coach

Leslie Fant

l_fant@cfmtschools.net

Health / Physical Education

Chris Finberg

c_finberg@cfmtschools.net

Betsy Funk

b_funk@cfmtschools.net

Jessie Schaeffer

j_schaeffer@cfmtschools.net

Jaxson Schweikert

j_schweikert@cfmtschools.net

Industrial Tech

Ben Schaeffer

b_schaeffer@cfmtschools.net

Jeff Remiker

j_remiker@cfmtschools.net

Music

Josh Forke

j_forke@cfmtschools.net

Emily Hackethorn

e_hackethorn@cfmtschools.net

Nurse

Cathy Dragonfly

c_dragonfly@cfmtschools.net

Paraeducators

Michael Downey

m_downey@cfmtschools.net

Marissa Church

m_church@cfmtschools.net

Shelley Gross

s_gross@cfmtschools.net

Judy Richter

j_richter@cfmtschools.net

Laurie Thramer

l_thramer@cfmtschools.net

Susie Barth

Jolandie Brooks

j_brooks@cfmtschools.net

Chris LePaine

c_lepaine@cfmtschools.net

Emily McCaffree

e_mccaffree@cfmtschools.net

Amy Piiola

a_piiola@cfmtschools.net

Language Arts

Patience Burns

p_burns@cfmtschools.net

Gary Menning

g_menning@cfmtschools.net

Beverly Dewell

b_dewell@cfmtschools.net

Nia Vestal

n_vestal@cfmtschools.net

Gene Marcille

g_marcille@cfmtschools.net

Willow Moran

w_moran@cfmtschools.net

Jeanette Price

j_price@cfmtschools.net

Library

Alia Hanson

a_hanson@cfmtschools.net

Math

Bridget Chiarito

b_chiarito@cfmtschools.net

Shelly Gress

s_gress@cfmtschools.net

Jake Hall

j_hall@cfmtschools.net

Steve Osborne

s_osborne@cfmtschools.net

Vicki Wirkus

v_wirkus@cfmtschools.net

Science

Kelly Houle

k_houle@cfmtschools.net

Jim Peacock

j_peacock@cfmtschools.net

Erin Quintia

e_quintia@cfmtschools.net

Jamie Heinz

j_heinz@cfmtschools.net

Rick Ridgway

r_ridgway@cfmtschools.net

Social Studies

Peter Browne

p_browne@cfmtschools.net

Bill Coleman

b_coleman@cfmtschools.net

Jenny Lovering

j_lovering@cfmtschools.net

Robert Tedlund

r_tedlund@cfmtschools.net

Spanish

Zulma Fernandez

z_fernandez@cfmtschools.net

Debra Weatherly

d_weatherly@cfmtschools.net

Special Services

Susan Battee

s_battee@cfmtschools.net

Ashley Jollymore

a_jollymore@cfmtschools.net

Mark Phillips

m_phillips@cfmtschools.net

Jasna Stafford

j_stafford@cfmtschools.net

Julia Whitman

j_whitman@cfmtschools.net

Student and Family Advocate/Homeless Liaison of School District #6

Tamara Sundberg

t_sundberg@cfmtschools.net

Study Hall

Michelle Ream

m_ream@cfmtschools.net